top of page

Kekilo M9X M3 TV Box

I don't know how I have survived so far without a TV box that has kodi on it. This app is a true wallet saver. The box is fast and easy to operate. It is much faster than the Fire TV stick that I also have. It comes with a very good remote. I like that it has bluetooth. I connected my big speakers to it and it works perfectly. I also am able to control the box through my phone with the CetusPlay app that replaced the Wukong tv remote app. The factory installed apps are all excellent and useful. The only thing that really was missing was a VPN on it. That took me literally a whole day to figure out, as I use NordVPN and that is a bit tricky to set up. Or at least it seemed so. Anyhow, the new Kodi 17 is fabulous. I am very please with the app functionality and streaming speed. There are plenty of shows to watch and games to play. This is the ultimate entertainment center.

Seller listing description:

Kekilo M9X TV Box is pre-installed latest kodi 17.0, full loaded addons. You can enjoy free movies without any fee and restrictions. It supports 2.4GHz/5.8GHz Wifi connection, can download the apps onlines, watching video, playing games and so on.

Kekilo M9X TV Box is a smart Streaming Media Player with Android 6.0 Marshmallow OS, Amlogic S912 Octa Core ARM Cortex-A53 CPU up to 2.0Ghz, which is the most professtional Octa Core CPU performance for Networking TV Box.

This TV Box supports 100/1000M Ethernet Lan, 2GB DDR3,16GB EMMC Flash. ARM Mali-T820MP3 GPU up to 750MHz. You have enough space to download your favorite apps to browse websites, play games, run apps and watch movies more smoothly.

Network Function: Skype, Picasa, Youtube, Flicker, Facebook, Online movies, etc. Support 4K Ultimate HD vedio hardware decoding. With preinstalled Google Play Store and other apps, you can enjoy smooth multi-tasking, game playing or movie viewing.

I received the product for free for testing purposes.


RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page