top of page

18 oz Chef's Star Glass water Bottle 6 Pack

I love these Chef's Star bottles. They are dishwasher safe, so no ore nasty buildup inside. I can easily squeeze ice into it, as the mouth is big enough. I love the rope handle, it is perfect for going on a walk. The 18 oz bottle is a good amount for my walking or hiking trips. I have always preferred glass over plastic, but up until now most of the glass bottles were too heavy. This one is not. I filled it up with some sparkling water and 2 others with different juices. The taste is so much better for my green juice. I didn't realize how much the BPA plastic bottle was affecting my juice, it is like day and night. My juice tastes fresh even 8 hours later. It is BPA free glass with a stainless steel caps with plastic inside. I got 6 bottles (very good price for them) that are 9" tall and 2.5" in diameter.

I received the product at a discount for testing purposes.


RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page