top of page

Premium Collagen Lip Plumper

I have used couple other lip plumpers, this one is not the absolute best, but it will help the lips feel a little fuller. Right after you apply it, you can see a small difference in the fullness of your lips. It did not tingle at all, which I am used to from the other brand I use and love. I would say go ahead and try it out, if you don't like it, they have 365 day refund policy. I liked it, but it didn't make my lips as big as the other product does. Also the other one is like a lip gloss, so my lips are nice and shiny, as in this one they stay mat. Brands I have used: AsWeChange - decent, but the Protege is much better Sally Hansen Lip Inflation Plumping Treatment - waist of money, the Protege is definitely much better Victoria's Secret Very Voluptuous Lip Plumper - worse than Sally Hansen, horrible way to waist of money SkinMedica TNS LipPlump System - works well, but 2 step process, Protege is one step! Dior Addict Lip Maximizer - great product, just like Protege Sorme Thick Gloss - my absolute favorite. That's why this one received 4 stars and not 5.
Ingredients Water, Cherry Powder, Lactobacillus/kelp Ferment Filtrate Bioferment, Punica granatum (Pomegranate) Juice Extract, Sodium PCA, Cocos nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Extract, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Hydrolyzed Collagen, Fucoidan, Carnosine, Glucosamine, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycyrrhiza glabra (Licorice) Extract, Resveratrol, Lycopene, sh-oligopeptide-1 (Epidermal Growth Factor), rh-oligopeptide-3 (Keratinocyte Growth Factor), Stevia rebaudiana (Stevia) Extract, Phenoxyethanol (and) Caprylyl Glycol (and) Sorbic Acid

I received the product at a discount.



RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page